Outriders Worldslayer Release Date & Time

The Outriders Worldslayer DLC release date and time is drawing closer and closer, and of course, the shrunken but dedicated fan base wants to know when they can start playing the new content. Well, that will depend on whether or not you’ve purchased the DLC early, for one. So, let’s find out when the Outriders Worldslayer DLC comes out.

outriders worldslayer release date & time
Outriders Worldslayer Release Date & Time

When Does Outriders Worldslayer DLC Come Out – Release Date & Time

The release date and time when the Outriders Worldslayer DLC comes out depends on whether or not you pre-ordered it. If you have, then you’ll be able to start playing on Tuesday, June 28th at 9 AM PDT / noon EDT / 4 PM UTC / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST. That’s according to the official Reddit post. You can follow the official countdown timer if you’re still not sure about your local launch time. If you haven’t pre-ordered the DLC, then you can jump in on Thursday, June 30th at the same times: 9 AM PDT / noon EDT / 4 PM UTC / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST.

▼Article Continues Below▼

One thing that we do have to mention that, on June 28th, everybody will have to download and install the latest build of the game, regardless of when you’ll be playing the DLC. This is because “the Worldslayer build introduces plenty of bug fixes and balancing changes that will affect the base game as well.” So, no matter when your Outriders Worldslayer DLC release date and time is, be prepared to download the patch on the 28th. Yes, even if you have no intention of playing the Worldslayer content at all.

The new patch truly does seem to bring a number of useful new features and quality-of-life improvements. These include improved Quick Mark functionality, increases to the Stash size, implementation of Apocalypse Tiers up to Tier 15, balancing changes for gear and mods, and more. You can read all about it in detail via the link we’ve provided above.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.